KENROC KELOWNA

General Manager: Matt Dobson

CONTACT INFORMATION:

860 McCurdy Road

Phone   (250) 807-2555 or Toll Free 877-596-0865

HOURS

Monday: 6:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 6:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 6:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 6:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

Family Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday: Friday, April 7 AND Saturday, April 8, 2023
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 20 AND Monday, May 22, 2023
Canada Day: Saturday, July 1, 2023
Civic Holiday: Saturday, August 5 AND Monday, August 7, 2023
Labour Day: Saturday, September 2 AND Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 7 AND Monday, October 9, 2023
Remembrance Day: Saturday, November 11, 2023
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 2023
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2023
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26, 2023
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2023
New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2024

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall
Ceiling systems
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Kelowna

Kenroc Kelowna can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Armstrong | Lake Country | Merritt | Okanagan Falls | Oliver | Osoyoos | Peachland | Penticton | Vernon | Sicamouse | Summerland | West Kelowna