KENROC KELOWNA

We are available and ready to serve you.

As you are aware, COVID-19 continues to disrupt markets around the world and has begun to impact regions where Kenroc operates.

We are taking all reasonable precautions to ensure the ongoing health and safety of our employees, our customers and our suppliers.

General Manager: Matt Dobson

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone   (250) 807-2555

860 McCurdy Road
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 2P7

COVID-19 technology -web

HOURS

Monday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED:

New Year’s Day       Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Family Day               Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday             Friday, April 10, 2020

Victoria Day             Monday, May 18, 2020

Canada Day              Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Civic Holiday            Monday, August 3, 2020

Labour Day               Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving            Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day   Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Christmas Day            Friday, December 25, 2020

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall
Ceiling systems
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Kelowna

Kenroc Kelowna can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Armstrong | Lake Country | Merritt | Okanagan Falls | Oliver | Osoyoos | Peachland | Penticton | Vernon | Sicamouse | Summerland | West Kelowna