KENROC WINNIPEG

General Manager: Curt Sarbacher

CONTACT INFORMATION:

1820 Selkirk Avenue

Winnipeg

Phone   (204) 694-0259
Toll      (800) 665-7564

 

HOURS 

Monday: 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

Family Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday: Friday, April 7 AND Saturday, April 8, 2023
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 20 AND Monday, May 22, 2023
Canada Day: Saturday, July 1, 2023
Civic Holiday: Saturday, August 5 AND Monday, August 7, 2023
Labour Day: Saturday, September 2 AND Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 7 AND Monday, October 9, 2023
Remembrance Day: Saturday, November 11, 2023
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 2023
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2023
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26, 2023
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2023
New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2024

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES Tool Rental
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Winnipeg

Kenroc Winnipeg can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Altona | Brandon | Carman | Gimli | Grand Beach | Grunthal | Ile Des Chenes | Lac Du Bonnet | Morris | Morden | Niverville | Portage La Prairie | St. Norbert | Selkirk | Stonewall | Whiteshell | Winkler | Winnipeg Beach

Kenroc Winnipeg