KENROC WINNIPEG

General Manager: Curt Sarbacher

CONTACT INFORMATION:

1820 Selkirk Avenue

Winnipeg Phone   (204) 694-0259
Toll      (800) 665-7564

HOURS 

Monday:6:30 a.m.5 p.m.
Tuesday:6:30 a.m.5 p.m.
Wednesday:6:30 a.m.5 p.m.
Thursday:6:30 a.m.5 p.m.
Friday:6:30 a.m.5 p.m.
Saturday:8 a.m.12 p.m.
Sunday:Closed

CLOSED

New Year’s Day:Friday, January 1, 2022
Louis Riel Day :Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday:Friday, April 2, 2021
Victoria Day:Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day:Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday:Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day:Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving:Monday, October 11, 2021
Remembrance Day:Thursday, November 11, 2021
Christmas Eve:Friday, December 24, 2021 OPEN 7:00 – noon
Christmas Day:Saturday, December 25, 2021
Boxing Day:Sunday, December 26, 2021
New Year’s Eve:Friday, December 31, 2021 OPEN 7:00 – 15:00

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES Tool Rental
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Winnipeg

Kenroc Winnipeg can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Altona | Brandon | Carman | Gimli | Grand Beach | Grunthal | Ile Des Chenes | Lac Du Bonnet | Morris | Morden | Niverville | Portage La Prairie | St. Norbert | Selkirk | Stonewall | Whiteshell | Winkler | Winnipeg Beach

Kenroc Winnipeg