KENROC VICTORIA

General Manager: Dave Vitkauskas

CONTACT INFORMATION:

2023 Millstream Road

Phone   (250) 800-1662

 

HOURS 

Monday: 6 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 6 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 6 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday: 6 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 6 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving: Monday, October 11, 2021
Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 OPEN 6:00 - noon
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021 OPEN 6:00 - 15:00
New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Victoria

Kenroc Victoria can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Alert Bay | Bamfield | Brentwood Bay | Campbell River | Cedar | Chemainus | Cobble Hill | Colwood | Comox | Courtenay | Crofton | Cumberland | Duncan | Esquimalt | Gabriola Island | Gold River | Gulf Islands | Ladysmith | Lake Cowichan | Langford | Metchosin | Mill Bay | Nanaimo | Nanoose Bay | Nootka | Parksville | Port Alberni | Port Alice | Port Renfrew | Port Hardy | Port McNeill | Quadra Island | Qualicum | Saanich | Sayward | Shawnigan Lake | Sidney | Sooke | Tahsis | Telegraph Cove | Tofino | Ucluelet | Victoria | Youbou | Zeballos

 

Kenroc Victoria