KENROC VICTORIA

General Manager: Dave Vitkauskas

CONTACT INFORMATION:

2023 Millstream Road

Phone   (250) 800-1662

 

HOURS 

Monday: 6:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 6:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 6:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 6:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 6:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

Family Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday: Friday, April 7 AND Saturday, April 8, 2023
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 20 AND Monday, May 22, 2023
Canada Day: Saturday, July 1, 2023
Civic Holiday: Saturday, August 5 AND Monday, August 7, 2023
Labour Day: Saturday, September 2 AND Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 7 AND Monday, October 9, 2023
Remembrance Day: Saturday, November 11, 2023
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 2023
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2023
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26, 2023
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2023
New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2024

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Victoria

Kenroc Victoria can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Alert Bay | Bamfield | Brentwood Bay | Campbell River | Cedar | Chemainus | Cobble Hill | Colwood | Comox | Courtenay | Crofton | Cumberland | Duncan | Esquimalt | Gabriola Island | Gold River | Gulf Islands | Ladysmith | Lake Cowichan | Langford | Metchosin | Mill Bay | Nanaimo | Nanoose Bay | Nootka | Parksville | Port Alberni | Port Alice | Port Renfrew | Port Hardy | Port McNeill | Quadra Island | Qualicum | Saanich | Sayward | Shawnigan Lake | Sidney | Sooke | Tahsis | Telegraph Cove | Tofino | Ucluelet | Victoria | Youbou | Zeballos

 

Kenroc Victoria