KENROC SASKATOON

General Manager: Justin Meyers

CONTACT INFORMATION:

915 60 St E

Phone   (306) 933-1233
Toll      (800) 667-6974

 

HOURS 

Monday: 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday: 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. 12 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day: September 4-6, 2021
Thanksgiving: October 9-11, 2021
Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 OPEN 7:00 - noon
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021 OPEN 7:00 - 15:00
New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES tool rental
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Saskatoon

Kenroc Saskatoon can deliver to any community our customers require, including:

Aberdeen | Allan | Asquith | Battleford | Biggar | Blaine Lake | Birch Hills | Bruno | Candle Lake | Colonsay | Cudworth | Dalmeny | Davidson | Delisle | Dundurn | Elrose | Eston | Hafford | Hague | Hanley | Humboldt | Kerrobert | Kindersley | Langham | Lanigan | Martensville | Melfort | Nipawin | North Battleford | Olser | Outlook | Prince Albert | Radisson | Rosetown | Rosthern | Shellbrook | Spiritwood | Tisdale | Unity | Vonda | Wakaw | Warman | Watrous | Wilkie