KENROC REGINA

General Manager: Matt Potter

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone   (306) 525-5613
Toll       (800) 667-9940

 

950 Bower Crescent
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4N 7E4

HOURS 

(Summer hours for 2020)

Monday 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday 7 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday* 8 a.m. 12 p.m. closed on long weekends
Sunday Closed

CLOSED:

New Year’s Day       Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Family Day               Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday             Friday, April 10, 2020

Victoria Day             Monday, May 18, 2020

Canada Day              Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Civic Holiday            Monday, August 3, 2020

Labour Day               Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving            Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day   Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Christmas Day            Friday, December 25, 2020

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES Tool Rental

Communities served by Kenroc Regina

Kenroc Regina delivers anywhere our customers require, including:

Arcola | Assiniboia |  Balcarres |  Carduff |  Carlyle |  Churchbridge |  Esterhazy |  Estevan | Fort Qu’Apelle |  Gravelbourg |  Grenfell |  Gull Lake |  Herbert |  Indian Head |  Kipling |  Langenburg |  Maple Creek |  McLean |  Melville |  Milestone |  Moose Jaw |  Moosomin |  Morse |  Ogema |  Oxbow |  Ponteix |  Radville | Redvers |  Rocanville |  Shaunavon |  Stoughton |  Swift Current |  Wawota |  Weyburn | Whitewood | Wolseley |  Yorkton

Kenroc Regina delivery truck