KENROC PRINCE GEORGE

We are available and ready to serve you.

As you are aware, COVID-19 continues to disrupt markets around the world and has begun to impact regions where Kenroc operates.

We are taking all reasonable precautions to ensure the ongoing health and safety of our employees, our customers and our suppliers.

General Manager: Eddie Green

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone   (250) 562-7145
Toll      (888) 321-3388

1975 Robertson Road
Prince George, British Columbia, V2N 1X7

COVID-19 technology -web

HOURS 

Monday to Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SUMMER HOURS (Starting April 1)

Monday: 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. 5 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED:

New Year’s Day       Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Family Day               Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday             Friday, April 10, 2020

Victoria Day             Monday, May 18, 2020

Canada Day              Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Civic Holiday            Monday, August 3, 2020

Labour Day               Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving            Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day   Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Christmas Day            Friday, December 25, 2020

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES Tool Rental
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Prince George

Kenroc Prince George can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Burns Lake | Chetwynd | Fraser Lake | Kitimat | McBride | McKenzie | Quesnel | Valemont | Vanderhoof  | Smithers | Terrace | Tumbler Ridge | Williams Lake

Kenroc Prince George