KENROC PRINCE GEORGE

General Manager: Eddie Green

CONTACT INFORMATION:

1975 Robertson Road

Phone   (250) 562-7145
Toll      (888) 321-3388

HOURS 

Monday: 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday: Friday, April 15 AND Saturday, April 16, 2022
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 21 AND Monday, May 23, 2022
Canada Day: Friday, July 1 AND Saturday, July 2, 2022
Civic Holiday: Saturday, July 30 AND Monday, August 1, 2022
Labour Day: Saturday, September 3 AND Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 8 AND Monday, October 10, 2022
Remembrance Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES Tool Rental
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Prince George

Kenroc Prince George can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Burns Lake | Chetwynd | Fraser Lake | Kitimat | McBride | McKenzie | Quesnel | Valemont | Vanderhoof  | Smithers | Terrace | Tumbler Ridge | Williams Lake

Kenroc Prince George