KENROC PRINCE GEORGE

General Manager: Eddie Green

CONTACT INFORMATION:

1975 Robertson Road

Phone   (250) 562-7145
Toll      (888) 321-3388

HOURS 

Monday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day: September 4-6, 2021
Thanksgiving: October 9-11, 2021
Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 OPEN 8:00 - noon
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021 OPEN 8:00 - 15:00
New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES Tool Rental
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Prince George

Kenroc Prince George can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Burns Lake | Chetwynd | Fraser Lake | Kitimat | McBride | McKenzie | Quesnel | Valemont | Vanderhoof  | Smithers | Terrace | Tumbler Ridge | Williams Lake

Kenroc Prince George