About

Serving the Kelowna market since 2014.

Matt Dobson

General Manager

No job is too big or too small - from house to high-rise, we do it all.

Our dedicated staff has decades of experience in the wall and ceilings industry. We’re able to offer competitive pricing and exceptional customer service to everyone from contractors to the general public. And with our fleet of delivery vehicles, we can support your project, on your schedule, from start to finish.

In our extensive inventory of product lines for the professional trades, you’ll find gypsum board of all performance types, steel studs, acrylic stucco, drywall muds, fibreglass and mineral wool insulation, ceiling grid and tile, expanded and extruded styrofoam, lathing materials and a variety of hand and power tools for the trades.  

Kenroc is the exclusive distributor of Sto products in Western Canada. Sto acrylic finishes are well-known in the industry as the benchmark for quality products. Our in-house colour lab can colour-match your acrylic stucco on-site. 

We’ll have the product for you to get the job done on time, even when there are supply chain issues. As part of a family of companies with strong resources and significant buying power, our volume buying power allows your pricing to be competitive with your customers.

Matt says, "Customer service isn’t a department, it's our entire company".

We look forward to talking to you about supply solutions for any current and future projects you may have.


Communities served by Kenroc Kelowna

Kenroc can deliver to any community you need, including:

Armstrong | Lake Country | Merritt | Okanagan Falls | Oliver | Osoyoos | Peachland | Penticton | Vernon | Sicamouse | Summerland | West Kelowna

back to top

Contact Information

860 McCurdy Road
Kelowna, BC
V1X 2P7

Please let us know what you need so we can have the right person get back to you.

back to top

Map

back to top

Hours

Open

Monday: 6:30 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am Noon
Sunday: Closed

Closed

Family Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday: Friday, April 7 AND Saturday, April 8, 2023
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 20 AND Monday, May 22, 2023
Canada Day: Saturday, July 1 AND Monday, July 3, 2023
Civic Holiday: Saturday, August 5 AND Monday, August 7, 2023
Labour Day: Saturday, September 2 AND Monday, September 4, 2023
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 7 AND Monday, October 9, 2023
Remembrance Day: Saturday, November 11, 2023
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 2023
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2023
Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26, 2023
New Year's Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2023
New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2024
back to top

Products

back to top