KENROC COQUITLAM

General Manager: Kelly Fisher

CONTACT INFORMATION:

2401 United Blvd
Coquitlam, British Columbia

Phone (604) 552-3377

 

HOURS

Monday: 6:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 6:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 6:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 6:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 6:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday: Friday, April 15 AND Saturday, April 16, 2022
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 21 AND Monday, May 23, 2022
Canada Day: Friday, July 1 AND Saturday, July 2, 2022
Civic Holiday: Saturday, July 30 AND Monday, August 1, 2022
Labour Day: Saturday, September 3 AND Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 8 AND Monday, October 10, 2022
Remembrance Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES tool rental
Delivery

REGISTERED WEIGH SCALE FOR TRUCKS

Monday - Friday
6 a.m – 4 p.m.

Single & multiple axle weights
All vehicles welcome

Single axle $20 (including GST)
Multiple axle $25 (including GST)
Tickets provided

Communities served by Kenroc Coquitlam

Kenroc can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Abbotsford | Aldergrove| Anmore | Belcarra | Bowen Island |Burnaby | Cloverdale | Coquitlam | Port Coquitlam | Delta | Dunbar | Earls Cove| Fort Langley | Gambier Island | Gibson Halfmoon Bay | Horseshoe Bay| Keats Island| Kerrisdale | Kitsilano| Lander |Langley |Madeira Park  | Maple Ridge| Marpole |New Westminster | Mission  |Newton | North Delta | North Vancouver |East Vancouver  | Pemberton |Pender Harbour |Pitt Meadows |Port Moody |Richmond | Roberts Creek |Sechelt| Shaughnessy |South Delta |South Surrey |Squamish  |Strathcona |Sunshine Coast |Surrey |Tsawwassen |UBC |Walnut Grove |West Vancouver| Whistler |Whiterock |Yaletown| Vancouver

 

Kenroc Coquitlam