KENROC CHILLIWACK

General Manager: Kelly Fisher

CONTACT INFORMATION:

(604) 792-8637
Toll free: (866) 967-8637

45840 Rowat Avenue
Chilliwack, British Columbia, V2P 1J3

HOURS

Monday: 7 a.m. 4 p.m.
Tuesday: 7 a.m. 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 7 a.m. 4 p.m.
Thursday: 7 a.m. 4 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. 4 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. 12 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED:

New Year’s Day       Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Louis Riel Day          Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday             Friday, April 10, 2020

Victoria Day             Monday, May 18, 2020

Canada Day              Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Civic Holiday            Monday, August 3, 2020

Labour Day               Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving            Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day   Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Christmas Day            Friday, December 25, 2020

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Chilliwack

Kenroc can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Abbotsford | Agassiz | Aspen Grove | Boston Bar | Cultus Lake | Deroche | Harrison Hot Springs | Harrison Mills Hope | Hells Gate | Hemlock Valley | Keefers | Lytton | Merritt | Mission | Princeton | Spuzzum | Squeah | Sumas | Sunshine Valley | Yale | Yarrow

 

Kenroc Chilliwack