KENROC CHILLIWACK

General Manager: Kelly Fisher

CONTACT INFORMATION:

45840 Rowat Avenue

(604) 792-8637


HOURS

Monday: 7:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. Noon
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday: Friday, April 15 AND Saturday, April 16, 2022
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 21 AND Monday, May 23, 2022
Canada Day: Friday, July 1 AND Saturday, July 2, 2022
Civic Holiday: Saturday, July 30 AND Monday, August 1, 2022
Labour Day: Saturday, September 3 AND Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 8 AND Monday, October 10, 2022
Remembrance Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023

 

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Chilliwack

Kenroc can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Abbotsford | Agassiz | Aspen Grove | Boston Bar | Cultus Lake | Deroche | Harrison Hot Springs | Harrison Mills Hope | Hells Gate | Hemlock Valley | Keefers | Lytton | Merritt | Mission | Princeton | Spuzzum | Squeah | Sumas | Sunshine Valley | Yale | Yarrow

 

Kenroc Chilliwack

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Chilliwack

Kenroc can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Abbotsford | Agassiz | Aspen Grove | Boston Bar | Cultus Lake | Deroche | Harrison Hot Springs | Harrison Mills Hope | Hells Gate | Hemlock Valley | Keefers | Lytton | Merritt | Mission | Princeton | Spuzzum | Squeah | Sumas | Sunshine Valley | Yale | Yarrow

 

Kenroc Chilliwack