KENROC CALGARY

General Manager: Mike Delaney

CONTACT INFORMATION:

1205 38th Avenue NE

(403) 276-2262
Toll free: (800) 661-8745

CONTACT INFORMATION:

5007 28th Street SE

(403) 769-9811
Toll free: (800) 661-8745

HOURS for 1205 38th Avenue NE

Monday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

HOURS for 5007 28th Street SE

Monday: 7:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday: 7:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving: Monday, October 11, 2021
Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 OPEN UNTIL NOON
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021 OPEN UNTIL NOON
New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

PRODUCTS & SERVICES for 5007 28th Street SE

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

PRODUCTS & SERVICES for 1205 38th Avenue NE

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
AMES tool rental
Delivery

PRODUCTS & SERVICES for 1205 38th Avenue NE

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Roofing
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Calgary

Kenroc Calgary can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Banff | Bassano | Beiseker | Black Diamond | Bragg Creek | Canmore | Canmore | Carsland | Carstairs | Chestermere | Claresholm | Cochrane | Cremona | Crossfield | Didsbury | Drumheller | High River | Irricana | Langdon | Millarville | Morely | Nanton | Okotoks | Olds | Priddis | Strathmore | Sundre | Three Hills | Trochu | Turner Valley | Vulcan | Water Valley