KENROC CALGARY

General Manager: Mike Delaney

CONTACT INFORMATION:

1205 38th Avenue NE

(403) 276-2262
Toll free: (800) 661-8745

This location has ROOFING SUPPLIES only.

CONTACT INFORMATION:

5007 28th Street SE

(403) 769-9811
Toll free: (800) 661-8745

HOURS for 1205 38th Avenue NE

Monday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Thursday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. 5 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

HOURS for 5007 28th Street SE

Monday: 7:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 7:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 7:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day: September 4-6, 2021
Thanksgiving: October 9-11, 2021
Remembrance Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 OPEN UNTIL NOON
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021
New Year's Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021 OPEN UNTIL NOON
New Year's Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

PRODUCTS & SERVICES for 1205 38th Avenue NE

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Stucco
Steel framing
Insulation
EIFS Foam
Tools
Skylights
Delivery

PRODUCTS & SERVICES for 5007 28th Street SE

Roofing Materials
Roofing Tools
Delivery

Communities served by Kenroc Calgary

Kenroc Calgary can deliver to any community its customers require, including:

Banff | Bassano | Beiseker | Black Diamond | Bragg Creek | Canmore | Canmore | Carsland | Carstairs | Chestermere | Claresholm | Cochrane | Cremona | Crossfield | Didsbury | Drumheller | High River | Irricana | Langdon | Millarville | Morely | Nanton | Okotoks | Olds | Priddis | Strathmore | Sundre | Three Hills | Trochu | Turner Valley | Vulcan | Water Valley