KENROC FORT McMURRAY

Branch Supervisor: Jamie Bohl

CONTACT INFORMATION:

270 Maclennan Crescent

Phone (780) 715-2375
Toll      (866) 209-0237

HOURS 

Monday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

CLOSED

Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday: Friday, April 15 AND Saturday, April 16, 2022
Victoria Day: Saturday, May 21 AND Monday, May 23, 2022
Canada Day: Friday, July 1 AND Saturday, July 2, 2022
Civic Holiday: Saturday, July 30 AND Monday, August 1, 2022
Labour Day: Saturday, September 3 AND Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving: Saturday, October 8 AND Monday, October 10, 2022
Remembrance Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022
Boxing Day: Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Steel framing
Insulation
Tools
Delivery

*Roofing can be ordered.

Communities served by Kenroc Fort McMurray

Kenroc Fort McMurray can deliver to any community or location its customers require, including to oil sites up north, including Shell and Suncor, and to communities as far south as Lac La Biche, Grasslands, Conklin, and Boyle.

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Drywall 
Ceiling systems
Steel framing
Insulation
Tools
Delivery

*Roofing can be ordered.

Communities served by Kenroc Fort McMurray

Kenroc Fort McMurray can deliver to any community or location its customers require, including to oil sites up north, including Shell and Suncor, and to communities as far south as Lac La Biche, Grasslands, Conklin, and Boyle.