Class 1A Driver-Labourer (Regina)

Kenroc Regina is hiring a Class 1A Driver – Labourer to join the team.

Learn more

Material Handlers (Regina)

Kenroc Regina is hiring Material Handlers to join the team.

Learn more

DRIVERS & MATERIAL HANDLERS (All Locations)

We accept applications for Material Handlers and Class 1A/3A/5A Truck Drivers at all times.

Duties will include loading and delivery of various building materials into construction sites and the operation of delivery equipment such as articulated truck mounted booms and ride-along forklifts. Heavy carrying and lifting is required. We are willing to provide on-the-job training to appropriate candidates.

A current driver abstract and licence is required when applying.

Please submit your resume to or call the contact person in the city where you'd like to apply:

Coquitlam

Kelly Fisher - Regional Manager
kfisher@kenroc.com
(604) 552-3377

Chilliwack

Ernie Moore - Operations Manager
emoore@kenroc.com
(604) 792-8637

Calgary North/South

Mike Delaney - General Manager
mdelaney@kenroc.com
(403) 287-7262

Edmonton

Carl Johnson - Sales Manager
cjohnson@kenroc.com
(780) 452-8930

Fort McMurray

Jamie Bohl - Branch Supervisor
jbohl@kenroc.com
(780) 715-2375

Kamloops

Christopher Zacharko - General Manager
czacharko@kenroc.com
(250) 299-7977

Kelowna

Matt Dobson - General Manager
mdobson@kenroc.com
(250) 807-2555

Medicine Hat

Tim Ritchot - General Manager
tritchot@kenroc.com
(403) 548-3965

Prince George

Kevin Doucette - Operations Manager
kdoucette@kenroc.com
(250) 562-7145

Red Deer

John Gibbons - Operations Manager
jgibbons@kenroc.com
(403) 309-4667

Regina

Matt Potter - General Manager
mpotter@kenroc.com
(306) 525-2338

Saskatoon

Jeff Sabine - Operations Manager
jsabine@kenroc.com
(306) 933-1233

Vancouver

Kelly Fisher - Regional Manager
kfisher@kenroc.com
(604) 552-3377

Victoria

Dave Vitkauskas - General Manager
dvitkauskas@kenroc.com
(250) 800-1662

Winnipeg

Curt Sarbacher - General Manager
csarbacher@kenroc.com
(204) 694-0259